California  |  Business Law

question bubble
6/25/03, 6:59 pm

Legal Question


Breach of Contract

I work for a computer consulting company. We hired a consultant from a company (Company A) and placed him with one of our clients (Company B). As per our contact this consultant( from Company A) can not work directly for our client (Company B) for at least a year but within less than two months this consultant( from Company A) started working for my client(Company B). So since this consultant (from Company A) started working for my client (Company B). I lost my business. So I would like to file a low suite in state of California against Company A for breach of contract. I need help. I am in LA area pls. give me some advice thanks.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search