California  |  Business Law

question bubble
9/11/02, 12:56 pm

Legal Question


Business Plan

If I were to set up an internet site that offered people (for a nominal fee)information on a way to make money. And after they paid the money to me I would either allow them to download or I will send them a packet of papers that basicly tells them to set up an internet site or place a newspaper ad and offer the same type of information that I just sold them. Is this legit, could I get sued?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search