California  |  Business Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/28/13, 1:03 pm

drinking on the job in a restaurant in the state of California

4 Answers


Answered on: 8/28/13, 1:45 pm by Timothy McCormick

LawGuru not key word search engine


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services 201 Spear St., Suite 1100 San Francisco, CA 94105

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 8/28/13, 4:48 pm by Kelvin Green

Do you have a question?


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


The Law Office of Kelvin Green . California Bar #286285, CA ..

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 8/29/13, 10:17 pm by John Laurie

The question is


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Gertz and Laurie 18321 Ventura Boulevard Suite 900 Tarzana, CA 91356

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/04/13, 12:26 pm by Terry A. Nelson

Will get you fired for misconduct, and denied unemployment benefits.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Nelson & Lawless 18685 Main St., #175 Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

70 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search