California  |  Business Law

question bubble
10/23/08, 3:04 am

Legal Question


Immigration

Hi,

I would greatly appreciate if

someone could answer or advice

me, that what could be done, to

solve my one of my friends

situation. He has been living here

for past 9 years and he was not

grated assylee status in

immigration. So he had gone finally

to nine circuit court to get

immigration status. Unfortunately

ever after so many year, he petition

is denied and now, he does not

know where to go. Now he had

been told to leave the country

during curtain time period. Now he

is in relationship with his girlfriend

and he wanted to get married to

her and she is American citzen,

However he had been told no

matter whatever happens he had

to leave the country, cause he

entered country with illegal means.

So if someone could please advice

us what can be done in any means,

so that he could get a status here,

because if he would leave back to

his country, he may not feel safe,

due to certain reason.

Thanks.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search