California  |  Business Law

question bubble
8/22/08, 2:32 pm

Legal Question


I left the company...!

Dear lawyer, I left the A company like 2 months ago to join company B, but now, after 2 months later, I quit and realize that the A company is still the working place I love the most.

However, B company threaten me saying that they will sue me as they suspect that I was there for the company secret, and I should notify them if I join any company that is the competitor.

Can they win the case? Please help. Thanks.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search