California  |  Business Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/30/13, 11:19 pm

I am looking for a legal malpractice lawyer .any one wants to take the case ?

3 Answers


Answered on: 5/01/13, 3:38 am by Kelvin Green

I recommend contacting the LA Bar or San Ferando Bar Association referral service


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


The Law Office of Kelvin Green . California Bar #286285, CA ..

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 5/01/13, 7:23 am by Joel Selik

I handle Legal Malpractice cases throughout California and Nevada. Of course, I would need to know the facts, what the attorney did wrong and how that led to damages, to analyze the case. Email me the information SelikLaw AT aol.com


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


www.SelikLaw.com Box 1448 San Diego And Las Vegas, CA 92079

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 5/01/13, 12:43 pm by Bryan Whipple

There should be a fair number of attorneys with some to substantial malpractice experience in and near your Zip code. Most of them will require payment of hourly fees, rather than a 100% contingency basis, unless your case is a "slam dunk" including collecting your judgment.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Bryan R. R. Whipple, Attorney at Law P O Box 318 Tomales, CA 94971-0318

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

130 Answers given in the last few hours.

8627 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search