California  |  Business Law

question bubble
11/17/09, 11:54 pm

Legal Question


Can a manufacturing company refuse to wholesale its products to a retail store for the reason that their products are sold in another retail store that is a mile away?


question bubble
11/23/09, 12:23 am

Legal Answer


Yes.

Bryan Whipple

Bryan R. R. Whipple, Attorney at Law P O Box 318 Tomales, CA 94971-0318

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/23/09, 5:26 pm

Legal Answer


Of course.

Terry A. Nelson

Nelson & Lawless 18685 Main St., #175 Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search