Re: Partnership split
Unless there is some justification for her actions that you haven't mentioned, what your partner has done is very improper and subjects her to liability to you in a civil lawsuit for numerous civil counts, including breach of a partner's fiduciary duties, conversion of the partnership assets, breach of contract, and probably much more.
It is possible that you can get a pre-judgment lien on the partnership assets or your partner's personal assets immediately (well, soon) after filing a lawsuit against her. Remember, however, that it may be unnecessary since to the extent the property in question belongs to the partnership, and you are a partner, you already have an interest in the property.
You might want to download, or find in a library, the California Revised Uniform Partnership Act, a part of the Corporations Code, and read the provisions covering partner duties to other partners and to the partnership, wrongful dissociation, and partners' rights upon termination of a partnership when the business is continued by a partner after dissolution of the partnership.
When reading partnership law, keep in mind that all the following terms have different meanings:
withdraw, dissociate, discontinue, dissolve, wind up, and terminate (and their noun forms as well).