California  |  Business Law

question bubble
7/28/09, 2:30 am

Legal Question


Party B contracted with Signs Inc. Party A contracted to pay Signs Inc. $75 per month for 36 months for the use of 2 signs. The contract contains an acceleration clause in the event of failure to pay the monthly rental and the following:

"Any loss of advertising, damages or delays caused by the Act of God, strikes, labor conditions or other causes beyond the control of Signs Ins. shall be satified by Advertiser being accord suitable and co-extensive advertising in extended service at the expiration hereof"

What the heck does that mean?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search