California  |  Business Law

question bubble
7/25/10, 8:50 pm

Legal Question


I am purchasing some umbrellas from China (1000 items first) I will sell them at fairs, concerts, flee market etc, but will not sell on unsolicited grounds. Besides obtaining permission to sell on properties, what should i be concerned with? I want to sell legally with everything legitimate. Any paperwork needed to be filed, certain taxes, any thing related to doing business with Asian umbrella supplier that I should know (small venture)?

Thank you so much for your response

Dee


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search