California  |  Business Law

question bubble
2/26/02, 12:04 am

Legal Question


Sort of PI, but an Law Office

Couple yeras back while in Northern California I heard on the radio a man speaking about helping individuals obtaing truth from potentional witnesses.

All I can remember he wasn't fro a PI agency but from a Law firm specializing in search for the truth.

I know of five potentional witnesses if any of them want to tell the truth I would win with ''no contest''.

Could any one provide me with an information?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search