California  |  Business Law

question bubble
7/26/04, 12:29 pm

Legal Question


subject

I have two completely different questions: 1. How do I

find an attorney, (the Bureau has not helped me with

this matter), I am going to a university which specifically

spoke to two school districts and told them I was

incapable or not adequate for student teaching or an

internship program which prevented me from getting a

position for both districts this year. How do I find a

lawyer for this? (Please do not give this information to

anyone - please keep this information strictly

confidential, thank you.) (does not require immediate

response)

Question 2:(immediate response, please) I need to

see if a business name has been taken and I need to

register my business name in Hemet, California and

get it copyrighted, I have spoken to several peaople and

know one can give me a straight answer. I need to get

the exact name & #. Please help!!! Thank you for you

time!!!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search