California  |  Business Law

question bubble
7/12/06, 4:40 pm

Legal Question


Used Vechicle Warrenty

I Just bought a used 4 wheel drive truck on July 8 2006, on the way home the transmission went out. It had a 30 day or 1000 mile warranty on all mechanical parts, engine , etc. My warranty says that they pay 50% of labor and 50% parts. Is there any thing i can do about this considering it happened the first day i got it? Am i liable for the othere 50% of the bill or what?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search