Legal Question in Business Law in California

Webhost holding my domain hostage. He wont let me take my domain name to a differnt webhostc

Asked on 8/29/13, 12:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Laurie Gertz and Laurie
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Who purchased the name? What is the reason they gave you? is there any writeen agreement between the two of you. Need more facts.

www.gertzandlaurie.com

818 345 0123

Read more
Answered on 8/29/13, 1:46 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now