Re: Website registration problems
I handle these types of matters. I also own a webhosting company and am very familiar with the technicalities of your situation. Did you register the name or did a company do it on your behalf? There are many questions that need to be answered. Give me a call for a free consulation. Here is the current information on ownership of your domain name:
Domain Name.......... familyrv.com
Creation Date........ 1995-11-27
Registration Date.... 2003-07-26
Expiry Date.......... 2009-11-26
Organisation Name.... Arends Communications LLC
Organisation Address. Bldg. 00701109
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. Sioux Falls
Organisation Address. 57186
Organisation Address. SD
Organisation Address. UNITED STATES
Admin Name........... Arends Communications LLC
Admin Address........ Bldg. 00701109
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ Sioux Falls
Admin Address........ 57186
Admin Address........ SD
Admin Address........ UNITED STATES
Admin Email.......... dns@arendscommunications.org
Admin Phone.......... 1-800-591-EDI5(3345)
Admin Fax............ 1-800-591-EDI6(3346)
Tech Name............ Arends Communications LLC
Tech Address......... Bldg. 00701109
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... Sioux Falls
Tech Address......... 57186
Tech Address......... SD
Tech Address......... UNITED STATES
Tech Email........... dns@arendscommunications.org
Tech Phone........... 1-800-591-EDI5(3345)
Tech Fax............. 1-800-591-EDI6(3346)
Name Server.......... NS1.SECURE.NET
Name Server.......... NS2.SECURE.NET