California  |  Business Law

question bubble
1/30/07, 12:35 am

Legal Question


writ of execution

Can someone file for a writ of execution after a full release given and removal of lien from my property? X filed a writ of execution in court in pro per, claiming after a year and half that her attorney made a mistake in calcualtion of judgement. she filed the writ, collected her claim and charged me 10% interest on the money. I feel I have a cause of action for this illegally obtained writ.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search