California | Civil Rights Law
10/11/08, 1:10 pm
Legal Question
Car impounded
How can I as a mother get my son's car out of impound
Car impounded
How can I as a mother get my son's car out of impound
|
Read More Answered By: Terry A. Nelson |
Re: Car impounded Pay the cost and take a letter from him authorizing it. |
|
Read More Answered By: Nasir Butt |
Re: Car impounded Dues may be paid out and get clearance letter and get car back. |
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13885
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6348
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 983
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-04-19
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 660
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-07
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 430
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-13
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 353
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-19
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
► Motion to be relieved as counsel My Attorney has filed a Motion to be relieved as my...
► Human/civil rights 1.Can you qute me case laws tha protect an individual from...
► Discrimination I received a traffic ticket from CHP and as I looked over the ticked...
► Motion to strike a civil complaint I am currently sueing (withwout an attorney) a...
► How do I file law suit A friend of mine was married to this man about 10 years ago,...
► Workplace freedom of speech if a person is reprimanded at work by his/her manager is...
► Federal civil rights law Is there a statute of limitations on federal civil rights...
More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press