California  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
10/09/09, 10:40 am

Legal Question


my childern was attack by teachers and abuse by them. what dose this fall under if i were to sue the school or disrict?


question bubble
10/09/09, 1:56 pm

Legal Answer


Before you were to file suit, you would have to file a government tort claim, and allow the school district and teacher to respond. Have you spoken with the school administrator and district supervisor about your issues?

Robert F. Cohen

Law Office of Robert F. Cohen
P.O. Box 15896
San Francisco, CA 94115-0896

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search