California  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
3/15/09, 2:34 am

Legal Question


civil rights

i'm divorced and have soul legal, physical custody of the

children. the mother lives about 100 miles away. just recently

she's been charged with abuse to a child she was watching.

DCFS came to my home with two Sheriffs , two nurses. they

came in against my will and called for my three year old son.

The social worker took my son, sat him on the couch between

two strangers and interrogated him like a criminal for over a

hour on the where abouts of his mother. My son was terrofied

and tramatized. he cried and remained detained until they left.

They went down to my 5 year olds school and with one of the

Sheriffs took her away from her class and questioned her until

she was confused. We were never told what was going on

until days later when we were accused of hiding the mother

and she had been in custody four days. My baby son stop

talking for two months. What rights to file a case on these

terible people.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search