California  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
11/25/07, 11:15 pm

Legal Question


So confused

Hello, I have been out on disability for about 2 months. I am supposed to return to work tomorrow. HR called about 2.5 weeks ago and told me they need me to come back now. I told them I would come back only when my Doctor said so, (the time being nov 23). They new that was the day that they show me as coming back as well. I have not heard back from them and have a feeling they will terminate me tomorrow when I go back. My doctor will extend my claim if that happens. Will disabilty still pay?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search