California  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
11/27/07, 4:40 pm

Legal Question


file a appeal

I am a plaintiff in pro per,and have a civil case in San Bernardino County Superior Court. I have never receiverd any order, judgement, minute order, or any document related to the oral order after the judge granted, at the hearing, the defendant's Anti-SLAPP motion, and the trial court has no record of filing the order or the notice of entry of the order. However, the Court of Appeal dismissed my appeal with the reason ''Untimely''. Please help me in resolving the issue. Your help is deeply appreciated.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search