California  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
7/12/08, 9:33 pm

Legal Question


Harrassment

I wnet to a HOA mtg to be told by board president I sure had been sick a lot this year beacause I questioned tickets on my car for not moving it from my assigned covered spot what can be done


question bubble
7/24/08, 12:48 pm

Legal Answer


Re: Harrassment

I am not sure that I understand your question. Repost it.

Ryan P. McClure

The Law Offices of Ryan P. McClure 8300 Utica Ave., Suite 157 Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search