California  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
6/14/09, 11:31 am

Legal Question


i lent a atty friend 14k and he promised his car title and wont give it

can i sue if i have checks and emails for letting a friend borrow money and he offred his title to his car--he manipulated me as a friend just for money how do i get it back 8k was cash other 5k check--asked for title he offered now hewont give it..hes an attorneyi have cancelled checks n emails text saying thanks again


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search