Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in California

I live in CA and have a misdemeanor court appearance in Laughlin NV. How can I ask for an extension?

Asked on 3/05/13, 7:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Driessen The Law Offices of Robert L. Driessen
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Hire an attorney in Nevada.

Read more
Answered on 3/10/13, 8:48 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now