Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in California

I have been married for 8 months and im in the navy. Ive been station in sicily for the next 3 years and I found out about her messing around with her ex boyfriend before coming out here and I alson found out she has been been doing bad things on video chats while im out on duty. Divorce is up in the air and im not sure if an annulment is still feasable or if we have to go through a full divorce. Also, I wanted to know if I have to pay her also. We were married in my home state of california, but she is a legal resident of north carolina. What is the best thing that I should do?

Asked on 6/04/13, 7:23 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Terry A. Nelson Nelson & Lawless
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Contact an attorney in the state she lives, if you are serious about taking legal action to divorce her.

Read more
6/05/13, 12:39 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now