California  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
4/13/08, 2:25 am

Legal Question


Mold in the workplace

Where I work there is a known mold problem... when brought up to my manager that this is starting to affect both mine and my staffs health she ignored it. Is there anything in the employee laws that will allow myself and my staff to get the place tested for what type of mold is there without managements approval? We all fear for our health- we are all displaying symptoms of mold exposure.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search