California  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
3/29/08, 11:29 pm

Legal Question


motion to vacate court orders

Plaintiffs were ordered by court to vacate a building in 120 days. We rerceived a notice 10 days later that they are asking judge to vacate said order.

What do we need do do to counter this and what is the time frame. Their new court date isset for only 2 weeks before they were suppose to get out.

We don't want to wait with just an opposition to their motion so what can we do immediately to have judge see order.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search