California  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
2/27/08, 6:45 pm

Legal Question


Neighbor Disputes

We have a neighbor who has called the Deputies out 10 times over a 45 day period, which does not include her calling just for a Sgt. on children playing in our apartment complex. Now she is taking pictures of them. They are kids out having fun. She is now filing complaints about me at work ( I work as a secretary for Law Enforcement) I have told her this is a personal matter not what I do for a living. She has 2 IAs on Deputies. She has only been there 45 days and has called on all of us in the complex for our kids playing! Is there anything we can do besides a RO?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search