California | Civil Rights Law
Legal Question
POA/ landlord
If i have POA and the person died can the land lord empty his apt when i told him not to?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Amy Kleinpeter |
Re: POA/ landlord Was the rent paid? How long was the apartment empty? Without those facts it would be tough to answer your question.
--Amy Kleinpeter
http://www.amykleinpeter.com |
Top Attorneys in CA
Nelson & Lawless
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13884
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of Robert F. Cohen
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
www.SelikLaw.com
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
Donald R. Holben & Associates, APC
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 983
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-04-19
Law Offices of Armen M. Tashjian
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 660
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-07
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
'Isi Mataele Attorney at Law
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 430
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-13
Knisbacher Law Offices
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 353
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-19
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 290
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Search Questions and Answers


