California | Civil Rights Law
8/24/09, 11:19 pm
Legal Question
i have a question about a felony and i was wondering if you can help m with that?
i have a question about a felony and i was wondering if you can help m with that?
|
Read More Answered By: Larry L. Doan |
Describe the question. |
|
Read More Answered By: Terry A. Nelson |
"Question" about what? If you are charged with a felony, you face prison time if convicted. If you were convicted in the past and seek expungement, that may be possible if you were not sentenced to any prison time and it was not for sex crimes. Unless you know how to effectively represent yourself, hire an attorney; that's the only advice you're going to get here that is of any value to you. If you face criminal charges in SoCal courts, and are serious about getting counsel, feel free to contact me. |
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13879
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 983
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-04-19
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 660
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-07
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 430
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-13
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 353
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-19
► When in tort law does the actions of a defendant become negligent and cause...
► Can I fight for my unpaid back wages if my employers are in jail and will be going...
► Is it illegal anywhere in the US to call someone a nigger?
► My fiance is an illegal resident he came to california when he was three years old...
► I live in a senior apartment complex in Escondido,California. Last summer the...
► What if my ex- sister in law stole some checks of mine that was from a closed bank...
► Is it legal to serve alcohol to a minor by your immediate family in your own home...
More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press