California  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
10/03/09, 7:45 pm

Legal Question


I am recently divorced, my ex-husband moved out sometime in July and left his belongings in my garage. I have made every effort to inform him verbally to get his property out. He still has the key and therefore, access at his leisure. What legal remedies can I take to get his property out. He also has a automobile parked on the street in front of my home that he moves from time to time...it's becoming a problem.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search