California  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
2/28/08, 11:47 pm

Legal Question


i got served

i have been calling the attorney everyday to if i can settle out of court

the only response i get is that everthing is ok not to worry the attorney will me an extention to answer


question bubble
2/29/08, 12:01 am

Legal Answer


Re: i got served

Depending on the nature of the lawsuit, you might want to consult with an attorney to find out what your options are. Make sure to file your answer within 30 days of service.

Robert F. Cohen

Law Office of Robert F. Cohen P.O. Box 15896 San Francisco, CA 94115-0896

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
2/29/08, 12:44 am

Legal Answer


Re: i got served

I agree with Mr. Cohen. You should probably consult with an Attorney.

Ryan P. McClure

The Law Offices of Ryan P. McClure 8300 Utica Ave., Suite 157 Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search