You are a victim of identity theft. File a police report. Report it to the credit bureaus. There are a lot of identity theft guides online --follow those steps to remove the negative items from your credit reports. It is a frustrating process, be aggressive and it will be resolved. The police report is key.
Best,
Bryan
Bryan C. Becker
Becker Attorneys
Innovative Legal Services*
Direct: 619.400.4929
Toll Free: 877.201.8728
bcb@becker-attorneys.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/bryanbecker
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/bryan-becker/7/a98/403
*What is so innovative? We think everything, but for starters -- our up-front fixed-fee legal services. To learn more, visit: www.becker-attorneys.com
BECKER NEWS:
Do-It-Yourself Guide: Credit Card Collection Lawsuits
Becker Attorneys has just released a new e-book: Fighting Back --A Step-by-Step Guide to Representing Yourself in a Credit Card Collection Lawsuit. The e-book includes all the forms and templates you need to successfully resolve your case without incurring oppressive attorney fees. The guide is available for $299 and is backed by a ninety (90) day money-back guarantee. Don’t let a Judgment be entered against you by failing to answer the lawsuit!
To request a copy, please contact: bcb@bbeckerlaw.com
New Website
We are excited to launch our new website early next week: www.becker-attorneys.com