California  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
4/06/08, 1:29 am

Legal Question


slander

My 14 year old son is being accused of threatening, and hurting his x-girlfriend. He has as of yesterday been kicked out of high school and now the x-girlfriend has spoken to as many friends as possible saying that my son has been beating her. My son was threatened by her new b-friend and also had his name on a HIT LIST that one of His friends had written up. I feel my son is being attacked verbally, physically, and emotionally. What can I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search