California  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
2/26/08, 12:15 am

Legal Question


Our son

What can i do for my son that is in jail and has contacted his probation officer that was assigned to him several times including us ( his parents being hes 18 )mailing requests and emailing and faxing him to see our son in humboldt county jail . Way to many attemps to get nothing back . HELP. We as our sons parents have given his probation officer our address and phone numbers along with our email .No response to us or our son


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search