Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in California

If I am suing a business for unethical business practice and unjust enrichment, do I sue the business itself or the person? The business is where I sent my proposal of business which is in Palm Springs.

Asked on 11/03/13, 4:03 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joel Selik www.SelikLaw.com
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The preference will be to sue both to make collection once you win. Also it is often persons who do the unlawful acts.

Read more
11/03/13, 4:44 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now