California  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
10/27/08, 5:57 pm

Legal Question


void

I have been victimized by a stranger who managed to obtain a restraining order against me by fraud. I have the evidence. I filed an appeal. The problem: In retaliation for the appeal and a civil suit I've filed against this person, she know claims I violtated this order. I am now facing criminal charges. I know that the order is very faulty and the evidence of fraud is there. What is the procedure for officially declaring the order void ad initio?

thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search