California  |  Technology Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/22/11, 1:19 pm

One gaming website banned users for cheating and they are mentioning country names and using this type of language ... can i sue the webiste(The list below shows the number of users banned for cheating (all types) per country) (Congratulations Philippines, India and Indonesia Something to be very proud of....) its like insulting countries other than instulting who cheated

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search