Legal Question in Technology Law in California

hi

I want to sell my priced application on Googleplay but I am not in Supported locations for merchants!

Google said: If you're interested in selling priced applications, you'll need to register as a Google Checkout merchant.

I want to know if the "Google Checkout merchant" and the "Developer GooglePlay account" should have same owner name?

Can i use my "Developer GooglePlay account" to sell my application with "Google Checkout merchant" of my friend who is in Supported locations for merchants?

Asked on 10/07/13, 3:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Edward Hoffman Law Offices of Edward A. Hoffman
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Your question isn't about the law. It's about Google's own procedures. This website is the wrong place to ask it.

Good luck.

Read more
10/07/13, 10:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Computer & Technology Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now