California | Technology Law
Legal Question
indecent pictures
my friend took what can be considered sexual pictures of me and is now using them on his myspace web page without my permission. Can he do that
indecent pictures
my friend took what can be considered sexual pictures of me and is now using them on his myspace web page without my permission. Can he do that
|
Read More Answered By: Joshua Hale |
Re: indecent pictures I would want to know more about the situation, such as your age, and his ability to compensate you for your damages. Please call my office so we can schedule an appointment or teleconference.
Regards,
JDH, Esq.
619.866.3535 |
Tomales, CA
Questions Answered: 12213
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 6472
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Westlake Village, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Woodland Hills, CA
Questions Answered: 362
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Aptos, CA
Questions Answered: 339
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-16
► Music download by 13yo female-settlement I have been notified that I am liable for a...
► Automatic web site renewal I was automatically renewed for a web site that I signed...
► Shipping non-RoHS parts when they should be What are the ramifications of shipping...
► Harassment via blog comments I have an ex customer who is harassing me by leaving...
► Laptop bought through ebay w/ no serial number I'll make this short. Police took my...
► TV Theme Songs / Cell Phone Ringtone Sorry. Not sure if I selected the right...
► Internet Law I'm new to maintaining websites and have a few basic questions. What...
More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press