California  |  Technology Law

question bubble
1/23/09, 2:46 am

Legal Question


Legal Advise on Service/Internet Offering.

Dear Law Guru,

I Suppose to start a new Business i.e Online Live Technical Training.

Business Process:

The Prospects will book a slot and make the payment through our website using their Credit cards and we provide Session invitation for the slot.

The problem here is, How can I Prove that the Training has been provided to the Propect & it's Completed If the Prospect claims saying we have not provided training to him/her.

Possible Causes can be:

The URL didn't work that time, I could see a blank screen that day and no training has conducted or Institute people had not share the screen to me etc.,

Since it is a service. How can we prove that.

Kindly Advise me... Thanks In Advance.

Srujan


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search