California | Technology Law
Legal Question
Does a residual payment by end user constitutes an agreement to our detailed Terms & Conditions listed on our website. If End User activates such services and receives digital invoicing with listed hyperlink to our terms and conditions and also notified via over the phone and email of our terms & conditions are they in breach of a formal contract. Does this comply with California Contract Laws.
** END USER COMPLAINT**: Prove Signed Contract
** Sec 5A T&C'S **
When you visit ************* websites or send Email to us, you are communicating with us electronically. You consent to receive communications from us electronically. We will communicate with you by Email or by posting notices on this site. You agree that all agreements, notices, disclosures and other communications that we provide to you electronically satisfy any legal requirement that such communications be in writing.
Also by activated services and being notified of the terms & conditions over the phone, email, and/or a link on their billing statement?


