California  |  Technology Law

question bubble
12/20/08, 9:52 am

Legal Question


Could I sue a website?

could I sue a website for showing

home made video murders? And

showing sexual videos without

checking if the person is 18 and over?

Because I was searching for a video on

how to sew and a video of a man

being chocked to death played instead

of the video I was looking for! And I'm

still in shock and been having

nightmares since and it's been a year!

I just don't want my little brother to

accidently get a hold of it!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search