California  |  Technology Law

question bubble
4/11/07, 11:32 pm

Legal Question


unauthorized nude photos emailed to family!

With the hope that I will drop my petition of custody for our 2 kids, my ex is emailing sexual photos of me taken during our relationship to my family in another state. Is this legal? What recourse do I have? I will present this in court during the custody hearing but he doesn't think it is reflect poorly on him. Is there a federal issue since it is to another state - North Carolina and Michigan?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search