California  |  Constitutional Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/03/12, 11:20 am

I was arrested and charged with a crime. As time progressed I was released from all charges. However the arrest was well publisized on the internet and if you google my name it shows up very easily. Even though in most of the articles now it states I was released from all charges. I am starting to feel some backlash looking for a job. Can I obtain & use a legal alias to avoid these problems?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search