California  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
10/30/09, 7:58 pm

Legal Question


If a college instructor wrote an evaluation, that caused me to be failed by the instructor, enturned was read by the director, who supported her recommedation, without even speaking to me, so I was failed the first semesters, so I have to start all over. One more thing what she wrote in the eval, was very fabricated, which I have documentation that support that she fabricated many parts of the eval, what can I do legally? is this possibly defamation of my character, and I might add that I'm the only African American female in the class, so I do wander if that is a factor?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search