California  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
3/24/02, 6:06 pm

Legal Question


Devising a Corporation Strategy

I work as an independent contractor doing legal document preparation for small businesses and corporations. One of my clients (a corporation)wants to offer me medical, dental, and a 401K plan. Is there any way I can incorporate my sole proprietorship to fall under my client's corporate umbrella so as to receive these benefits yet keep my business independent.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search