Legal Question in Constitutional Law in California

Can an employer access your personal IP address at home

Asked on 3/05/13, 5:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alden Knisbacher Knisbacher Law Offices
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Probably not. State and federal law should prohibit that -- was it on a company computer?

Read more
Answered on 3/07/13, 5:01 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in California


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now