California | Constitutional Law
8/13/09, 6:57 pm
Legal Question
is it legal to print quotes from the constitution? on a t-shirt?
is it legal to print quotes from the constitution? on a t-shirt?
|
Read More Answered By: Robert F. Cohen |
It depends if the t-shirt itself is legal, or a knock-off. Seriously, there can't be any copyright infringement of the constitution. |
|
Read More Answered By: Edward Hoffman |
Of course it is. |
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10403
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 6470
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 983
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-04-19
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 660
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-07
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 430
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-13
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 420
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
► Can you be fired for refusing to sign a write-up? even if it is only one sided, and...
► This man was arrested about a month ago in the state of california for possession of...
► Im seeking an attorney to represent me in a suit against an internet dating service...
► Immunity from Constitution If a judge violates the Constitution and denies rights of...
► Internet privacy/ etc I gotan email from google. I posted comments on a blog...
► Motion to supress My attorney filed a motion to supress stating illeagal search...
► How to serve corporate and government defendants in Federal court action. I 'm...
More Constitutional Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press