California  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
3/31/09, 5:18 pm

Legal Question


ex parte misconduct

the person who obtained a order against me was represented on paper as being represented. Her attorney is a partner in the top entertainment firms in L.A . when we appeared in court she represented herself The judge never asked her were her attorney was. The judge also helped her with dates and ...well that's another issue. I suspect excparte .am I right.? I was pro per ,but why would the judge not wonder where her attorney was?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search